Our Capabilities

Project & Programme Leadership

All change requires coordination and control. We have broad experience in mobilising project teams and setting up the PMO mechanisms (reporting, governance, benefits tracking etc). We come with all the project tools and templates to add value from day one.

Technology Delivery

Whether your preferred approach is Agile, Waterfall or somewhere in between, our teams are experts right across the software delivery lifecycle. We bring a structured approach to documenting requirements / user stories, to writing specs for development, to testing and to releasing code.

Process Improvement

We have a targeted and focussed approach to process optimisation . Our consultants use process mapping and mining to document existing processes, identify and analyse issues through a Lean Six Sigma lens, before leveraging a breadth of procedural experience to recommend quick wins and define long-term initiatives.

Operating Model Design

Change is doomed to fail if it is not coupled with a definition of how BAU will function going forward. We leverage our Op Model analysis approach to ensure all aspects of the target state are covered across process, technology, data, people, sourcing, governance and policies.

Business Readiness

Key to making change land is to ensure the business users understand the new state and are prepared to operate within it. Our consultants are expert trainers and communicators, ready to get your business stakeholders up to speed. Our relationships are our livelihood, and our end of project handovers are second to none.

Contact Us

Give us a call or fill in the form below and we will contact you. We endeavor to answer all inquiries within 24 hours on business days.

Nos Aptitudes

Gestion de Projets et de Programmes

Tout changement nécessite coordination et contrôle. Nous avons une grande expérience dans la mobilisation d’équipes projets et la mise en place des dispositifs PMO (reporting, gouvernance, suivi des bénéfices…). Nous venons avec tous les outils et modèles de gestion de projet pour ajouter de la valeur dès le premier jour.

Mise en Oeuvre Technologique

Que vous préféreriez une approche Agile, Waterfall ou quelque chose entre les deux, nos équipes sont des experts tout au long du cycle de vie de la mise en œuvre de logiciels. Nous apportons une approche structurée à la documentation des exigences / user stories, à la rédaction de spécifications pour le développement, aux tests et à la publication de code.

Amélioration de Processus

Nous avons une approche ciblée et ciblée de l’optimisation des processus. Nos consultants utilisent la cartographie des processus et l’exploration minière pour documenter les processus existants, identifier et analyser les problèmes à travers une lentille Lean Six Sigma, avant de tirer parti d’une vaste expérience procédurale pour recommander des gains rapides et définir des initiatives à long terme.

Dessin de Modèle d’exploitation

Tout changement est voué à l’échec s’il n’est pas associé à une définition de la façon dont le BAU fonctionnera à l’avenir. Nous tirons parti de notre approche d’analyse du modèle opérationnel pour garantir que tous les aspects de l’état finale sont couverts à travers les processus, la technologie, les données, les personnes, l’approvisionnement, la gouvernance et les polices.

La préparation Commerciale

La clé pour faire aboutir le changement est de s’assurer que les utilisateurs professionnels comprennent le nouvel état et sont prêts à y opérer. Nos consultants sont des formateurs et des communicateurs experts, prêts à mettre les parties prenantes de votre entreprise à niveau. Nos relations sont notre gagne-pain et nos transferts de connaissances de fin de projet sont sans égal.

Contact Us

Give us a call or fill in the form below and we will contact you. We endeavor to answer all inquiries within 24 hours on business days.